Kontaktinformation til LF Klub 2018:

Navn
Telefon
Email
Per Andersen
22949613
perlillelundandersen225@gmail.com
Per Bjerre
40408189
bjerre.per@gmail.com
Claus Børsen
66151623
cboersen@pc.dk
Arne Christiansen
61702032
arnechristiansen@kalnet.dk
Steen Jacobsen
40100266
steen_j@hotmail.com
Ruben Jebsen
30552379
r-jepsen@hotmail.com
Jakob Jensen
71726879
Jakob81@live.dk
Jens Skjoldborg Jensen
26215408
jensskjoldborg@oncable.dk
Lars Munk Jensen
28716232
lamujen@hotmail.com
Peter Frank Jørgensen
51276463
peterfrankjorgensen@yahoo.dk
Jørgen Kiel
22485676‬
j.kiel@isoplus.dk
Jesper Knudsen
51427177
jk@sdu.dk
Jan Kuntz
42263842
Jan-pilot@hotmail.dk
Niels Lund
29891798
nielslund@vejle-allested.dk
Jørn Moestrup
40424658
purts@mail.dk
Villy Nielsen
66164936
-
Kurt Ploug
65962001
kurtploug34@gmail.com
Jens Rasmussen
29823270
jens.jr.rasmussen@nal-net.dk
Anders Sørensen
50596207
facit-consult@cdnet.dk
Kristen Sørensen
41407503
kristen.sorensen@cdnet.dk
Ole Sørensen
23460065
os7sover@gmail.com
Erik Zimmermann-Nielsen
21554640
erik.zimmermann-nielsen@rsyd.dk