Kontaktinformation for FM 2018

Nr.
Navn
Telefon
Email
1
Viggo Bové Quist
41587800
viggo.b.quist@skolekom.dk
2
Thomas Jepsen
52404800
stausholmjepsen@gmail.com
3
Jesper Knudsen
51427177
jk@sdu.dk
4
Per Smidt Sørensen
30842450
perssorensen@gmail.com
5
Jørn Moestrup
40424658
purts@mail.dk
6
CM Martin Strandby Hansen
22421560
mstrandbyhansen@hotmail.com
7
Gert Aagaard
40121588
gertaagaard@gmail.com
8
Poul Erik Nielsen
97403332
-
9
Alexander Le Besq
25548125
alexanderlebesq@live.dk
10
Michael Linde Larsen
22893958
michaellindelarsen@gmail.com
11
Jannick Benneth Skow
23808033
jbs@rikkesege.dk
12
Jan Kuntz
42263842
Jan-pilot@hotmail.dk
13
Lars Uffe Petersen
20639672
lumbygade@ofir.dk
14
Tommy Knoth
31745140
Tknoth@pc.dk
15
Alex Sørensen
61142787
lfskak@live.com
16
Jens Lund
22614575
jl.od@hotmail.com
17
Johnny Holler Johansen
51219003
nyjojje@gmail.com
18
Jørgen Lynggård
51407770
jly@privat.tdcadsl.dk
19
Per Elbæk Jørgensen
50596422
p.e.j@mail.tele.dk
20
Erik Pedersen
61731784
erik.pedersen5@live.dk
21
Birger Olsen
24528482
balder0601@hotmail.com
22
Erling Rasmussen
64861819
emr1945@gmail.com
23
Andrew Velarde
28930932
t-jacobsen@mail.tele.dk
24
Svend Veise
25328855
rylerne@mail.dk
25
Niels Henrik Cappelen
‭66154180‬
nhc@kmd.dk
26
Kurt Ploug
65962001
kurtploug34@gmail.com
27
Anders Sørensen
50596207
facit-consult@cdnet.dk
28
Hans Chr. Nielsen
22557072
hcnh@pc.dk
29
Anders Elsborg Jensen
21754180
sgn1380@live.dk
30
Jens Skjoldborg Jensen
26215408
jensskjoldborg@oncable.dk
31
Ole Sørensen
23460065
os7sover@gmail.com
32
Christian Winther Hust
60149477
A_CWinther@stofanet.dk
33
Arne Christiansen
61702032
arnechristiansen@kalnet.dk
34
Jan Saxtorff
20627855
-
35
Peter Frank Jørgensen
51276463
peterfrankjorgensen@yahoo.dk
36
Knud Nielsen
29432799
knud.ullerslev@gmail.com
37
Jens Rasmussen
29823270
jens.jr.rasmussen@nal-net.dk
38
Per Andersen
22949613
perlillelundandersen225@gmail.com
39
Steen Jacobsen
40100266
steen_j@hotmail.com
40
Niels Lund
29891798
nielslund@vejle-allested.dk
41
Ruben Jebsen
30552379
r-jepsen@hotmail.com
42
Michael V. Nielsen
41175841
michael_nielsen100@hotmail.com
43
Freddy Rode
60849740
freddyrode@hotmail.com
44
Claus Børsen
66151623
cboersen@pc.dk
45
Erik Zimmermann-Nielsen
21554640
erik.zimmermann-nielsen@rsyd.dk
46
Dan Wulff Kristensen
25720200
danwulff1@gmail.com
47
Erik Sørensen
23450539
esma1919@gmail.com
48
Villy Nielsen
66164936
-
49
Kristen Sørensen
41407503
kristen.sorensen@cdnet.dk
50
John Nedergaard Andersen
20303589
Johnnedergaard@icloud.com